Our Staff

Principal(s)

Name Position Email Phone
Ms. Rachael Corneil Principal rcorneil@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660

Administrative Assistant(s)

Name Position Email Phone
Mrs. V Lowenstein Administrative Assistant vlowenstein@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6400

Teacher(s)

Name Position Division Grade/Dept. Email Phone
Mrs. B Hislop Teacher 1 5/6/7 bhislop@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Mr. V Ferster Teacher 2 6/7, Montessori vferster@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Ms. L Lee Teacher 3 5/6/7 lylee@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Ms. D Lessoway Teacher 6 3/4/5, Montessori dlessoway@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Ms. A Goundouvas Teacher 8 1/2/3, Montessori agoundouvas@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Mrs. N Hoath Teacher 9 1/2 nhoath@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Ms. C Paracholski Teacher 5 Montessori cparacholski@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Mrs. K Paiger Teacher 11 K kpaiger@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Ms. F Daredia Teacher 12 K, Montessori fdaredia@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Ms. P Li Teacher pli@sd38.bc.ca

Educational Assistant(s)

Name Position Phone
Ms. C Cameron Educational Assistant 604-668-6660
Ms. B Dahal Educational Assistant 604-668-6660
Mrs. J Fletcher Educational Assistant 604-668-6660
Ms. I Grountseva Educational Assistant 604-668-6660
Mr. G Pughe Educational Assistant 604-668-6660
Ms. V Tauli Educational Assistant 604-668-6660

Noon Hour Supervisor(s)

Name Position
Ms. D Chiew Noon Hour Supervisor
Mr. M Singh Noon Hour Supervisor
Ms. J Van Den Kerkhof Noon Hour Supervisor

Area Counsellor(s)

Name Position Email Phone
Mr. J Fong Area Counsellor jefong@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660

SLP(s)

Name Position Email Phone
Ms. H Tanemura SLP htanemura@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660

Learning Resource Teachers/English Language Learning/Learning Assistance

Name Position Phone
Mr. D Fung Learning Resource Teachers/English Language Learning/Learning Assistance 604-668-6660