Our Staff

Name Position Division Grade/Dept. Email Phone
Mr. Gordon Fitt Principal gfitt@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Mrs. V Lowenstein Administrative Assistant vlowenstein@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6400
Mrs. W Taylor Administrative Assistant wtaylor@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Mrs. B Hislop Teacher 1 5/6/7 bhislop@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Mr. V Ferster Teacher 2 6/7, Montessori vferster@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Ms. L Lee Teacher 3 5/6/7 lylee@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Mrs. L Scharf Teacher 4 5/6, Montessori lscharf@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Ms. E Ho Teacher 5 3/4 eho@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Ms. D Lessoway Teacher 6 3/4/5, Montessori dlessoway@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Ms. C Pann Teacher 9 2/3 cpann@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Ms. A Goundouvas Teacher 8 1/2/3, Montessori agoundouvas@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Mrs. N Hoath Teacher 9 1/2 nhoath@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Ms. C Paracholski Teacher 10 1/2/3, Montessori cparacholski@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Mrs. K Paiger Teacher 11 K kpaiger@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Ms. F Daredia Teacher 12 K, Montessori fdaredia@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Ms. C Cameron Educational Assistant 604-668-6660
Ms. B Dahal Educational Assistant 604-668-6660
Mrs. J Fletcher Educational Assistant 604-668-6660
Ms. T Frank Educational Assistant 604-668-6400
Ms. I Grountseva Educational Assistant 604-668-6660
Mr. G Pughe Educational Assistant 604-668-6660
Ms. D Chiew Noon Hour Supervisor
Mr. M Singh Noon Hour Supervisor
Ms. J Van Den Kerkhof Noon Hour Supervisor
Mr. J Fong Area Counsellor jefong@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660
Ms. H Tanemura SLP htanemura@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6660